Yes, absolutely. You can change the number of users at any time.
If you’re decreasing the number of users, all users will remain active until your subscription renews. You’ll start paying at the reduced level when your subscription renews. Click Confirm to update your subscription. You will receive email confirmation of the change.
If you’re increasing the number of users, you will be billed pro-rata for the time remaining until renewal. Once you have confirmed the change to your subscription you can assign the additional users with these instructions.
Note: You cannot select a quantity that is above the limit for your tier – for example, if you’ve selected the Elite tier, you cannot increase the quantity to 11 as the maximum for this tier is 10. If you require more users than your current tier allows, follow these instructions to upgrade to the next tier.